Since we could not get together to celebrate our 2019-2020 season, please enjoy our recorded virtual celebration and awards ceremony below!

Please keep in touch for the latest news from Arrows Rugby by joining our e-mail list:

Congratulations to this season's award recipients:


Danny Gutierrez - Most Improved

Justin Kincheloe - Newcomer of the Year

Mike Mumaugh - Best Back

Matt Abrameit - Best Forward

Paul Passino - Most Valuable Player

Mike Mumaugh - Man of the Year


And a very special recognition for newly numbered Arrow Tom Mendez for his contribution to Arrows Rugby throughout the season.


St. Sebastian, Pray for us!